Bobby McFerrin Mouth Music

Mouth Music
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 50304
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Overture to "The Marriage of Figaro" K.492
  • 2.'Round Midnight
  • 3.Song for Amadeus (Improvisation on Mozart's Sonata No.2 in F Major, K.280/189e: II. Adagio)
  • 4.Pavane, Op.50
  • 5.Minuet from String Quintet No.1 in E Major, Op.13 No.5, G.275 (arranged for String Orchestra, Flute and Voice)
  • 6.Circlesong 1
  • 7.Circlesong 2
  • 8.Hush Little Baby
  • 9.Flight Of The Bumblebee From The Legend of Tsar Saltan
  • 10.Hoedown!

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Bobby McFerrin (vocals); Yo Yo Ma, Herbie Hancock.
Personnel: Bobby McFerrin (vocals); Chick Corea, Herbie Hancock (piano); Tony Williams (drums).
Arranger: Bobby McFerrin.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bobby McFerrin

Product Info

  • UPC: 079895030423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)