Little Richard Starpower

1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  9GHJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Tutti frutti
  • 2.Keep a knockin'
  • 3.Lucille
  • 4.Long tall Sally
  • 5.Rip it up
  • 6.Good golly Miss Molly
  • 7.Ready teddy
  • 8.The girl can't help it
  • 9.Slippin' and slidin'
  • 10.Ooh! my soul
  • 11.Baby face
  • 12.Jenny Jenny
  • 13.Let it roll (Live)
  • 14.True fine mama
  • 15.Bama lama bama loo (Live)
  • 16.Kansas sity
  • 17.Directly from my heart to you
  • 18.Groovy little Suzi
  • 19.Send me some lovin'
  • 20.She's got it

Product Description:

Track listing
1. Tutti Frutti
2. Keep A Knockin'
3. Lucille
4. Long Tall Sally
5. Good Golly Miss Molly
6. Rip It Up
7. Ready Teddy
8. The Girl Can't Help It
9. Slippin' And Slidin'
10. Ooh! My Soul
11. Baby Face
12. Jenny Jenny
13. Let It Roll{live}
14. True Fine Mama
15. Bama Lama Bama{live}
16. Kansas City
17. Directly From My Heart To You
18. Groovy Little Suzi
19. Send Me Some Lovin'
20. She Got It

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011809894307
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)