Johnny Rivers Starpower

10% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  9GHH
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Bell Records


  • 1.John Lee Hooker Live At The Whisky A Go Go
  • 2.Memphis
  • 3.Sea Cruise
  • 4.Rock In Pneumonia & Boogie Woogie Flu
  • 5.Blue Sued Shoes
  • 6.Midnight Special - Live -
  • 7.Mountain of Love
  • 8.Summer Rain
  • 9.Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  • 10.Maybeline
  • 11.Seventh Son
  • 12.Muddy Water
  • 13.Baby I Need You Lovin
  • 14.Help Me Rhonda
  • 15.Poor Side of Town
  • 16.Tracks of My Tears

Product Description:

audio cd

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Rivers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4011809894277
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)