Little Richard Good Golly

Good Golly
2 ratings
Price: $6.27
List Price: $6.97
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SR6F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Lucille
  • 2.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 3.Jenny, Jenny
  • 4.Never Gonna Let You Go
  • 5.The Girl Can't Help It
  • 6.Land Of A Thousand Dances
  • 7.Long Tall Sally
  • 8.The Commandments Of Love
  • 9.Tutti Frutti
  • 10.Well

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info

  • UPC: 079893207322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)