Santana Carnaval: Best Of Santana

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $20.99
Your Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SNYA 7594632
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2009
  • Label: Sony Australia


  • 1.Jin - Go - Lo - Ba
  • 2.Evil Ways
  • 3.Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
  • 4.Oye Como Va
  • 5.Se A Cabo
  • 6.Samba Pa Ti
  • 7.No One To Depend On
  • 8.Guajira
  • 9.Para Los Rumberos
  • 10.La Fuente Del Ritmo
  • 11.Song of The Wind
  • 12.Love, Devotion & Surrender
  • 13.Europa
  • 14.Dance Sister Dance
  • 15.Carnaval
  • 16.Let The Children Play
  • 17.Shes Not There
  • 18.Ill Be Waiting
  • 19.Flor Dluna
  • 20.One Chain (Dont Make No Prison)
  • 21.Well All Right
  • 22.Aqua Marine
  • 23.All I Ever Wanted
  • 24.You Know That I Love You
  • 25.Winning
  • 26.The Sensitive Kind
  • 27.I Love You Much Too Much
  • 28.Hold On
  • 29.Veracruz
  • 30.Gypsy Woman
  • 31.Havana Moon
  • 32.Blues For Salvador

Product Description:

Australian two CD collection from the guitar legend (and his band). Carnaval features the great songs, the hits and the classics selected from his immense repertoire. 32 tracks including 'Evil Ways', 'Black Magic Woman', 'She's Not There', 'Oye Como Va', 'Blues For Salvador' and many more. Sony. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Santana

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886975946327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item