The Lovin' Spoonful Singles A's & B's

Singles A's & B's
5 ratings
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H5H3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 14, 2006
  • Label: Repertoire


  • 1.Summer In The City
  • 2.Daydream
  • 3.Do Yo Believe In Magic
  • 4.You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  • 5.Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  • 6.Rain On The Roof
  • 7.Nashville Cats
  • 8.Darling Be Home Soon
  • 9.She Is Still A Mystery
  • 10.Six O'clock
  • 11.Never Going Back
  • 12.Fishin' Blues
  • 13.Darlin' Companion
  • 14.Bald Headed Lena
  • 15.On The Road Again
  • 16.Revelation: Revolution '69
  • 17.My Gal
  • 18.Butchie's Tune
  • 19.Full Measure
  • 20.Night Owl Blues
  • 21.Warm Baby
  • 22.Only Pretty What A Pity
  • 23.You're A Big Boy Now
  • 24.Pow
  • 25.Run With You
  • 26.Amazing Air
  • 27.I Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  • 28.Money
  • 29.Close Your Eyes
  • 30.Me About You
  • 31.Lonely (Amy's Theme)
  • 32.Forever

Product Description:

Digitally Remastered Digipak Anthology of all the New York Band's Singles and their B-sides in a Double CD Set. The Accompanying Booklet Includes Authoritative and Extensive Liner Notes by Respected Author and Journalist Chris Welch, with Participation by John Sebastian.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Lovin' Spoonful

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910505526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)