Iron Maiden CD Collectors Box

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  USOD 1586
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 10, 2009
  • Label: United States Of Dist./Ka

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro / Underground Attraction
  • 2.Soundhouse Tapes
  • 3.Running Free
  • 4.Beast On The Road
  • 5.Aces High
  • 6.Seventh Son of A Seventh Son
  • 7.Holy Smoke
  • 8.The X Factor
  • 9.New State of Mind

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.X - Posed: The Interview

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.[Untitled]
  • 2.[Untitled]
  • 3.[Untitled]
  • 4.[Untitled]
  • 5.[Untitled]
  • 6.[Untitled]
  • 7.[Untitled]
  • 8.[Untitled]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Iron Maiden

Product Info:

  • UPC: 823564613420
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)