Frankie Avalon Best of Frankie Avalon [Import]

Best of Frankie Avalon [Import]
3 ratings
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H5GY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Repertoire


  • 1.Teacher's Pet
  • 2.Shy Guy
  • 3.Dede Dinah
  • 4.Ooh la La
  • 5.Ginger Bread
  • 6.I'll Wait for You
  • 7.Venus
  • 8.I'm Broke
  • 9.Bobby Sox to Stockings
  • 10.A Boy Without a Girl
  • 11.Just Ask Your Heart
  • 12.Two Fools
  • 13.Why
  • 14.Don't Throw Away All Those Teardrops
  • 15.Where Are You
  • 16.Togetherness
  • 17.A Perfect Love
  • 18.Call Me Anytime
  • 19.True True Love
  • 20.You Are Mine
  • 21.Beach Party
  • 22.Don't Stop Now
  • 23.Just for a While
  • 24.Tell Her I Love Her

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frankie Avalon

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910483121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)