Carole King Goin' Back [Sony Special Products]

Goin' Back [Sony Special Products]
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 28556
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 2001
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Jazzman
  • 2.Up On The Roof
  • 3.Goin' Back
  • 4.Child Of Mine
  • 5.Back To California
  • 6.So Far Away
  • 7.Corazon
  • 8.Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • 9.Brother, Brother
  • 10.Home Again
  • 11.Multimedia

Product Description:

Goin' Back assembles ten favorite Carole King performances, some made famous on Tapestry ("So Far Away," "Home Again") and some popularized by other acts ("Up on the Roof," the title track); not really a greatest-hits compilation per se, it instead offers a nice mix of blockbusters and lesser-known gems, and is one budget-line collection that doesn't cheapen the integrity of the artist in question. ~ Jason Ankeny

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Carole King

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 55,997
  • UPC: 079892855623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)