April Wine Animal Grace/Walking Through Fire

Animal Grace/Walking Through Fire
2 ratings
Only 10 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.04 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.95 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H5ES
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Could Be the Right One
  • 2.Sons of the Pioneers
  • 3.Without Your Love
  • 4.Rock Tonite
  • 5.Hard Rock Kid
  • 6.Money Talks
  • 7.Gimme That Thing Called Love
  • 8.Too Hot To Handle
  • 9.Last Time I'll Ever Sing the Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rock Myself To Sleep
  • 2.Wanted Dead or Alive
  • 3.Beg For Your Love
  • 4.Love Has Remembered Me
  • 5.A¤ejo
  • 6.Open Soul Surgery
  • 7.You Don't Have To Act That Way
  • 8.Hold On
  • 9.All It Will Ever Be
  • 10.Wait Any More

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of albums from the Canadian rockers abailable on one CD: Animal Grace (1984) and Walking Through Fire (1988). These were April Wine's last two '80s albums for Capital, both making the U.S. Top 100. Throughout the late 70's and 80's the band had been a popular live act with three Top 40 single hits to their credit. 18 tracks. BGO. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for April Wine

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,674
  • UPC: 5017261209054
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)