Wall Of Voodoo Dark Continent / Call Of The West

Dark Continent / Call Of The West
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
9 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  H5EQ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2009
  • Label: Raven [Australia]


  • 1.Red Light
  • 2.Two Minutes Till Lunch
  • 3.Animal Day
  • 4.Full Of Tension
  • 5.Me And My Dad
  • 6.Back In Flesh
  • 7.Tsetse Fly
  • 8.Call Box (1-2-3)
  • 9.This Way Out
  • 10.Good Times
  • 11.Crack The Bell
  • 12.Tomorrow
  • 13.Lost Weekend
  • 14.Factory
  • 15.Look At Their Way
  • 16.Hands Of Love
  • 17.Mexican Radio
  • 18.Spy World
  • 19.They Don't Want Me
  • 20.On Interstate 15
  • 21.Call Of The West

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Nanini (vocals, drums, percussion); Marc Moreland (6-string guitar, 12-string guitar); Charles T. Gray (synthesizer, background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Ian McFarlane.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wall Of Voodoo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,915
  • UPC: 612657030929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)