Ted Shafer's Jelly Roll Jazz Band New Orleans Jazz

New Orleans Jazz
Your Price: $19.03
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  H5EG
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 19, 2010
  • Label: Merry Makers


  • 1.Ostrich Walk
  • 2.Aunt Hagar's Blues
  • 3.Alligator Hop
  • 4.Terrible Blues
  • 5.Tiger Moan
  • 6.Snag It
  • 7.Grandpa's Spells
  • 8.The King of the Zulus
  • 9.I'm Going Away To Wear You Off My Mind
  • 10.Chimes Blues
  • 11.Buddy's Habit
  • 12.Of All the Wrongs
  • 13.Krooked Blues
  • 14.New Orleans Stomp
  • 15.Jazzin' Babies Blues
  • 16.Tears
  • 17.Room Rent Blues
  • 18.Midnight Mama
  • 19.Sorry
  • 20.Bay City
  • 21.Here Comes the Hot Tamale Man

Product Description:

Personnel: Ken Keeler, Ted Shafer (banjo); Pete Main (clarinet); Leon Oakley, Rick Holzgrafe (cornet); Glenn Calkins (trombone); Tom Downs (tuba); Bill Gould (piano); Bert Thompson (drums).
Audio Mixers: Leon Oakley; Mike Cogan .
Recording information: San Pablo, CA (05/11/2009); San Pablo, CA (05/12/2009).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ted Shafer's Jelly Roll Jazz Band

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046951323720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item