Thomas Chapin Just For Kids

Just For Kids
2 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SALE: $3.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4 (50% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 26552
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.A Song Of One
  • 2.You'll Be Sorry
  • 3.Good Garbage
  • 4.Alphabet Soup
  • 5.Great Big Words
  • 6.Someone's Gonna Use It
  • 7.Library Song
  • 8.Don't Make Me
  • 9.R-E-C-Y-C-L-E
  • 10.Johnny Glockenspiel

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Thomas Chapin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,399
  • UPC: 079892655223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)