Petula Clark Volume 8 - Anthologie

Petula Clark, Volume 8 - Anthologie
1 rating
Price: $23.84
List Price: $26.49
You Save: $2.65 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SQYD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 6, 2003
  • Label: Import [Generic]


  • 1.Cest Le Refrain De Ma Vie
  • 2.Je Roule
  • 3.Des Images Me Reviennent
  • 4.L Amour Sennuie
  • 5.Kaleidoscope
  • 6.C Est Elle Ou Moi
  • 7.La Chanson De Marie Madeleine
  • 8.Une Rose Qui Pleure
  • 9.Ferme Les Yeux Et Pense A Moi
  • 10.Le Grand A Mour
  • 11.Marie Desir (Mixage 33 Tours)
  • 12.La Brume De Philadelphie
  • 13.Elle Est La Publicite
  • 14.Cest Toujours L Heure De Lamore
  • 15.Tu Viens Quand Tu Peux Tu Pars Quand Tu Veux
  • 16.Nous Ne Serons La Pour Personne
  • 17.La Chance Est La
  • 18.Le Train Du Retour
  • 19.Il N Est Jamais Trop Tard
  • 20.Je Roule (Version Alternative Inedite) (Bonus Track)
  • 21.Make A Time For Lovin (Inedit En France) (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Directors: Johnny Arthey; Michel Colombier; Michel Legrand.
Unknown Contributor Role: The Tony Hatch Sound & Orchestra.
Arrangers: Johnny Arthey; Johnny Harris; Michel Colombier; Michel Legrand.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 3596971736125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)