Earl Bostic Flamingo-Jazz Reference

Flamingo-Jazz Reference
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SQY9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 7, 2007


  • 1.Flamingo
  • 2.Ain't misbehavin'
  • 3.Smoke gets in your eyes
  • 4.Linger awhile
  • 5.I'm getting sentimental over you
  • 6.Cherokee
  • 7.You go to my head
  • 8.Serenade
  • 9.The sheik of araby
  • 10.Velvet sunset
  • 11.Steam whistle jump
  • 12.Temptation
  • 13.For you
  • 14.From midnight to dawn
  • 15.Moonglow
  • 16.Hot sauce boss
  • 17.The moon is low
  • 18.Lover come back to me
  • 19.Earl's rumboogie
  • 20.Serenade to beauty
  • 21.Wrap it up

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Earl Bostic

Product Info

  • UPC: 3460503674721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)