David Allan Coe Headed For The Country

Headed For The Country
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 21564
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.I Still Sing The Old Songs
  • 2.Would You Be My Lady
  • 3.Tennessee Whiskey
  • 4.Now I Lay Me Down To Cheat
  • 5.Face To Face
  • 6.Headed For The Country
  • 7.Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile
  • 8.Pledging My Love
  • 9.Desperados Waiting For A Train
  • 10.Willie, Waylon And Me

Product Description:

Personnel: David Allan Coe (vocals, guitar).
Outside of the smash "Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile," Headed for the Country focuses primarily on minor David Allan Coe hits like "Tennessee Whiskey," "Now I Lay Me Down to Cheat," and "Face to Face" -- much of the material is worthwhile, but it's not the best introduction to Coe's music. ~ Hank Small

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for David Allan Coe

Product Info

  • UPC: 079892156423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)