Eartha Kitt The Collection [EMI] [#1]

The Collection [EMI] [#1]
5 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32Y5K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.I've Got You Under My Skin (Born To Dance)
  • 2.When The World Was Young
  • 3.Wonderful Illusions
  • 4.Solitude
  • 5.Easy To Love
  • 6.September Song
  • 7.You'll Never Know
  • 8.Speak Low
  • 9.Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
  • 10.Mirage
  • 11.Chez Moi
  • 12.In The Still of The Night (Rosalie)
  • 13.Love For Sale
  • 14.Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
  • 15.Girl From Ipanema
  • 16.Darling Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • 17.Too Close For Comfort
  • 18.Guess Who I Saw Today
  • 19.C'est Magnifique (Can Can)
  • 20.I Wish You Love
  • 21.My Man
  • 22.Moon River
  • 23.Last Time I Saw Paris
  • 24.Love

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Dave McAleer; Dean Peirce-Hendriks; Ossie Dales.
An import collection of mostly '50s recordings by Eartha Kitt, The Collection includes most of her best songs of the era: "Careless Love," "Santa Baby," "If I Was a Boy," and "Je Cherche un Homme (I Want a Man)." Tacked onto the end, however, are two oddities: "Cha Cha Heels," her 1989 collaboration with Bronski Beat, and a 1990 live rendition of "I Will Survive." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Eartha Kitt

Product Info

  • UPC: 094638233824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)