Herman's Hermits Complete Hits

Complete Hits
10% OFF
List Price: $23.98
Your Price: $21.58
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMTL 360929

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Wonderful World
  • 2.No Milk Today
  • 3.A Must To Avoid
  • 4.I'm Into Something Good
  • 5.Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
  • 6.Can't You Heartbeat
  • 7.Silhouettes
  • 8.Heartbeat
  • 9.Where Were You When Needed You
  • 10.Something Is Happening
  • 11.The End of The World
  • 12.There's A Kind of Hush
  • 13.Listen People
  • 14.Busy Line
  • 15.I Understand
  • 16.Bus Stop
  • 17.One Little Packet of Cigarettes
  • 18.Dial My Number
  • 19.I'm Hennery The Eight I Am
  • 20.My Sentimental Friend
  • 21.Take Love Give Love
  • 22.Don't Go Out Into The Rain (You're Going To Melt)
  • 23.Hold On
  • 24.Leaning On A Lamp Post
  • 25.Years May Come Years May Go

Product Description:

Excellent 25 track compilation by this '60s band fronted by the teenaged Peter 'Don't Call Me Herman' Noone. Born during the first British Invasion of the '60s, Herman's Hermits fared better than most of the other bands that rode that brief wave of success (i.e.: Gerry & The Pacemakers, Freddie & The Dreamers, etc) and are perhaps more respected today than ever before, since their brand of British Bubblegum Pop remains timeless. Features all the great hits including 'I'm Into Something Good', 'There's A Kind Of Hush', 'No Milk Today', 'Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter', 'Wonderful World' and many more. EMI.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herman's Hermits

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 82,704
  • UPC: 094636092928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item