The Temptations Live!

Price: $14.37
List Price: $15.97
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9GCF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 13, 2008
  • Label: ZYX Records


  • 1.Get Ready
  • 2.Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  • 3.You Re My Everything
  • 4.Ain T Too Proud To Beg
  • 5.Baby I Need You
  • 6.Ball of Confusion
  • 7.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 8.Cloud Nine
  • 9.Law of The Land
  • 10.Masterpiece
  • 11.Just My Imagination
  • 12.Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  • 13.My Girl
  • 14.Love Train

Product Description:

Here we have a great collection of classic tracks performed live by the legendary motown act, the temptations.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Temptations

Product Info

  • UPC: 090204818792
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)