Joanie Bartels Travelin' Magic

Travelin' Magic
5 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 46958
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.On The Road To Where We're Going
  • 2.Little Red Caboose
  • 3.Side By Side
  • 4.Wheels On The Bus
  • 5.Beep Beep
  • 6.Car Car
  • 7.Rolleo Rolling Alone
  • 8.Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • 9.We're Flying
  • 10.On The Road Again

Product Description:

Travelin' Magic includes such songs as "Little Red Caboose," "Surrey with the Fringe on Top, " and "On the Road Again." Side one contains lyrics to the songs (with written lyrics included) and side two is instrumental so that children and parents can sing along. ~ MusD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joanie Bartels

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 44,177
  • UPC: 755174695827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Children's Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)