Joanie Bartels Morning Magic

Morning Magic
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  BSP 46957
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 14, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Morning Has Broken
  • 2.Lazy Mary, Will You Get Up?
  • 3.Time To Rise
  • 4.Rise And Shine
  • 5.Oh What A Beautiful Morning
  • 6.Wake Up Toes
  • 7.Put On A Happy Face
  • 8.Easy Going Day
  • 9.Good Day Sunshine
  • 10.The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)

Product Description:

Contains children's songs to wake-up to.
Morning Magic is a perfect way to start the day, a nice way to end a nap or fun way to enhance playtime. A 1987 Honor Award winner, this collection of contemporary and traditional wake-up songs includes "Morning Has Broken," "Wake Up Toes, " and "Put on a Happy Face." Kids will be thrilled to wake up to this recording. ~ MusD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joanie Bartels

Product Info

  • UPC: 755174695728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)