Late Night Romance, Volume 1 [1996]
by Various Artists

Late Night Romance, Volume 1 [1996]
SALE: $7.03
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.95 (12% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 26593
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.A Whole New World
  • 2.Again
  • 3.Any Other Fool
  • 4.Beautiful in My Eyes
  • 5.Live to Tell
  • 6.Here We Are
  • 7.Against All Odds
  • 8.You Mean the World to Me
  • 9.Set the Night to Music
  • 10.I Have Nothing

Product Description:

The first volume in the series includes versions of late-night favorites like "A Whole New World," "Against All Odds, " "You Mean the World to Me" and "Set the Night to Music." ~ Keith Farley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 079892659320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)