Mom & Dads The Best of the Mom & Dads

The Best of the Mom & Dads
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JCC5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.The Rangers Waltz
  • 2.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 3.Rippling River Waltz
  • 4.The Anniversary Waltz
  • 5.In the Blue Canadian Rockies
  • 6.Blue Skirt Waltz
  • 7.Moonlight on the Manitoulin
  • 8.San Antonio Rose
  • 9.Somewhere My Love
  • 10.Wabash Cannonball
  • 11.Love Is a Beautiful Song
  • 12.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

12 track collection from the vocal/polka group, originally released in 1974. GNP.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mom & Dads

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,619
  • UPC: 076741717026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)