London Symphony Orchestra Baby's First Nutcracker

Baby's First Nutcracker
25% OFF
List Price: $7.98
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BSP 47644
on most orders of $50 Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $8.79, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on November 13, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.
Black Friday
Sony Mix and Match CD Sale

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Overture
  • 2.The Christmas Tree
  • 3.March
  • 4.Journey Through The Snow
  • 5.Waltz Of The Snowflakes
  • 6.Le Chocolat (Spanish Dance)
  • 7.Le Cafe (Arabian Dance)
  • 8.Le Tea (Chinese Dance)
  • 9.Trepak (Russian Dance)
  • 10.Dance Of The Mirlitons
  • 11.Mother Gigogne And The Clowns
  • 12.Waltz Of The Flowers
  • 13.Pas De Deux
  • 14.Tarentella
  • 15.Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (from "The Nutcracker")
  • 16.Coda
  • 17.Final Waltz & Apothesis

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for London Symphony Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 755174764424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Children's Music genre: