101 Strings Songs of France [Alshire]

Songs of France [Alshire]
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  344W2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Alshire


  • 1.I Love Paris
  • 2.The Poor People of Paris
  • 3.Under Paris Skies
  • 4.Soir, le Seine, Le
  • 5.Mademoiselle de Paris
  • 6.Fifi
  • 7.Montmartre
  • 8.A Day With Frere Jacques
  • 9.Gay Boulevardier
  • 10.Belle Parisienne, La
  • 11.Can Can

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 101 Strings

Product Info

  • UPC: 056775285821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)