R. Wagner RCA Red Seal: Orchestral Works

RCA Red Seal: Orchestral Works
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  BSP 48457
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Die Meistersinger Von Nuremberg
  • 2.Lohengrin: Prelude Act I
  • 3.Tristan Und Isolde: Prelude And "Love Death"
  • 4.Parsifal: Good Friday Music
  • 5.Der Fliegende Hollander: Overture
  • 6.Die Walkure: Ride Of The Valkyries

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for R. Wagner

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,087
  • UPC: 755174845727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)