Edwin Starr War & Peace / Involved

War & Peace / Involved
3 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  344RR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Universal I.S.


  • 1.War
  • 2.Running Back and Forth
  • 3.Adios Senorita
  • 4.All Around The World
  • 5.I Can't Escape Your Memory
  • 6.At Last (I Found Love)
  • 7.I Just Wanted To Cry
  • 8.Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • 9.Time
  • 10.California Soul
  • 11.I Can't Replace My Old Love
  • 12.She Should Have Been Home
  • 13.Ball of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  • 14.Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On
  • 15.Stop The War Now
  • 16.Cloud Nine
  • 17.Stand
  • 18.My Sweet Lord
  • 19.Love (The Lonely People's Prayer)
  • 20.Lonely Rainy Days In San Diego

Product Description:

Audio Mixers: Russ Terrana; Orson Lewis; Norman Whitfield.
Photographer: Jim Hendin.
Arrangers: Hidle Brown Barnum; Mark Davis ; Paul Riser; Wade Marcus; David Van De Pitte.
In 2002, Motown/Universal released War & Peace/Involved, which contained two albums -- War & Peace (1970, originally released on Motown) and Involved (1971, also originally on Motown) -- by Edwin Starr on one compact disc. ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Edwin Starr

Product Info

  • UPC: 044001683428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)