10% OFF
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JC55
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Summer Girls
  • 2.Girl On TV
  • 3.Cross My Heart
  • 4.Can't Have You
  • 5.I Don't Wanna Kiss You Goodnight
  • 6.West Side Story
  • 7.Think About You
  • 8.I Will Show You Mine
  • 9.All I Need To Know
  • 10.Baby Be Mine
  • 11.Your Heart Is Safe With Me
  • 12.My Block
  • 13.Forever

Product Description:

L.F.O.: Brad, Devin, Rich (vocals).
Additional personnel includes: Full Force (various instruments, background vocals); Ricky Rouse (guitar, bass); Tony Bataglia (guitar); Walter Milsap (piano); TQ (keyboards, programming); Jamahl Harris (programming).
Producers include: Rich Cronin, Brad Young, Dow Brain, Cutfather, Full Force.
Engineers include: Brad Young, Alan Armitage, Kareem Mills.
One of the most popular radio hits of the summer of '99 was "Summer Girls" from LFO. With lines like "New Kids on the Block had a bunch of hits / Chinese food makes me sick," LFO became a staple on pop radio. With the group's self-titled debut for Arista Records, LFO delivers more than just one hit. Standout tracks include "Girls on TV" and "West Side Story," which along with "Summer Girls" were produced by Rich Cronin, Brad Young, and Dow Brian. Equally strong are "Cross My Heart," "Think About You," the Diane Warren-penned "Your Heart Is Safe With Me," and a remake of the Bee Gee's classic "Can't Have You."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for LFO

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,246
  • UPC: 755174869327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item