Bob Lind Elusive Butterfly - The Complete 1966 Jack Nitzsche Sessions

Elusive Butterfly - The Complete 1966 Jack
10% OFF
Rating 4.1
9 ratings
List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $24.29
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BGB 265
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 26, 2007
  • Label: Big Beat Uk


  • 1.Elusive Butterfly
  • 2.Mr Zero
  • 3.You Should Have Seen It
  • 4.Counting
  • 5.Drifter's Sunrise
  • 6.Unlock The Door
  • 7.Truly Julie's Blues (I'll Be There)
  • 8.Dale Anne
  • 9.World Is Just A B - Movie
  • 10.Cheryl's Goin' Home
  • 11.It Wasn't Just The Morning
  • 12.I Can't Walk Roads of Anger
  • 13.Go Ask Your Man
  • 14.Oh Babe Take Me Home
  • 15.West Virginia Summer's Child
  • 16.Eleanor
  • 17.San Francisco Woman
  • 18.World Is Just A B - Movie Meets Reno, Funtown, USA
  • 19.Nameless Request
  • 20.Remember The Rain
  • 21.I Just Let It Take Me
  • 22.We've Never Spoken
  • 23.I Can't Walk Roads of Anger
  • 24.Whose Is The Funeral
  • 25.Bring It All Down

Product Description:

A first ever UK CD release for the material on which this critically admired '60s singer-songwriter's reputation was founded - including the original versions of such classics as 'Mr Zero' (Keith Relf), 'Cheryl's Goin' Home' (Adam Faith/The Cascades) and the eternally popular 'Elusive Butterfly' (Bob himself and Val Doonican). Arranged and produced by none other than Ace favourite Jack Nitzsche, this set consists of Bob's two original World Pacific albums, plus the added bonus of some previously un-issued vocal and guitar demos from Mr Nitzsche's personal acetate archive. Re-mastered from the original World Pacific album tapes, and with notes that tell Bob's story in his own words, this is a set that no lover of '60s singer songwriters will want to pass up.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bob Lind

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,019
  • UPC: 029667426527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item