The Shirelles Swing the Most / Hear and Now

Swing the Most / Hear and Now
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $13.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JC48
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2009
  • Label: Ace Records Uk


  • 1.What A Sweet Thing That Was
  • 2.Oh No, Not My Baby
  • 3.Get Rid of Him
  • 4.His Lips Get In The Way
  • 5.That Boy Is Messin' Up My Mind
  • 6.Why Does Every Boy Remind Me of You
  • 7.Foolish Little Girl
  • 8.A Girl Is Not A Girl
  • 9.Please Go Away
  • 10.I Might Like It
  • 11.What Does A Girl Do
  • 12.Lonesome Native Girl
  • 13.Tonight You'Re Gonna Fall In Love With Me
  • 14.Maybe Tonight
  • 15.Make The Night A Little Longer
  • 16.Doomsday
  • 17.Sha - La - La
  • 18.Don'T Say Goodnight and Mean Goodbye
  • 19.Lost Love
  • 20.Only Time Will Tell
  • 21.Hard Times
  • 22.The Gospel Truth
  • 23.Not For All The Money In The World

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Shirelles

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667038324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)