The Foundations Build Me Up Buttercup: The Complete Pye Collection

Build Me Up Buttercup: The Complete Pye Collection
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  344QX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Castle Us

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Baby, Now That I've Found You
  • 2.Come On Back to Me
  • 3.Back On My Feet Again
  • 4.I Can Take or Leave Your Loving
  • 5.Hold Me Just a Little While Longer
  • 6.Love Is a Five Letter Word
  • 7.Call Me
  • 8.Show Me
  • 9.Jerkin' the Dog
  • 10.Whole New Thing
  • 11.Writing's on the Wall
  • 12.Mr. Personality Man
  • 13.Any Old Time (You're Lonely and Sad)
  • 14.(We Are) Happy People
  • 15.It's All Right
  • 16.Build Me Up Buttercup
  • 17.New Direction
  • 18.Am I Groovin' You
  • 19.Harlem Shuffle
  • 20.Tomorrow
  • 21.Give Me Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Little Chickadee
  • 2.Till Night Brought Day
  • 3.Waiting on the Shores of Nowhere
  • 4.In the Bad, Bad Old Days (Before You Loved Me)
  • 5.Penny, Sir
  • 6.I Can Feel It
  • 7.Take Away the Emptiness Too
  • 8.Let the Heartaches Begin
  • 9.Walk Through the Trees
  • 10.That Same Old Feeling
  • 11.Soloman Grundy
  • 12.Born to Live, Born to Die
  • 13.Why Did You Cry
  • 14.Baby, I Couldn't See
  • 15.Take a Girl Like You
  • 16.I'm Gonna Be a Rich Man
  • 17.In the Beginning
  • 18.Where the Fire Burns
  • 19.Baby Now That I've Found You [12" 1989 Remix]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do) - Clem Curtis
  • 2.Mountain Over the Hill - Clem Curtis
  • 3.Point of No Return - Clem Curtis
  • 4.Stand By Your Man - Clem Curtis
  • 5.Time Alone Will Tell - Clem Curtis
  • 6.I Need Your Love
  • 7.Something for Your Baby
  • 8.Love Is Alright (The Horse) [Live]
  • 9.People Are Funny [Live]
  • 10.Harlem Shuffle [Live]
  • 11.Comin' Home Baby [Live]
  • 12.Tomorrow [Live]
  • 13.Am I Groovin' You [Live]
  • 14.Back On My Feet Again [Live]
  • 15.Any Old Time (You're Lonely and Sad) [Live]
  • 16.Things Get Better [Live]
  • 17.Look of Love [Live]
  • 18.Stop Her On Sight [Live]
  • 19.(We Are) Happy People [Live]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Foundations

Product Info

  • UPC: 021823606422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)