Checkfield Surrounded

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32YHH
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 8, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: American Gramaphone


  • 1.Through the Lens
  • 2.Grasslands
  • 3.Flowers
  • 4.Clockwork
  • 5.Shennandoa
  • 6.Back Porch Kauai
  • 7.Spirit
  • 8.The Good Brown Earth
  • 9.A Sailor's Lament
  • 10.Distant Thunder
  • 11.Going Home
  • 12.Live at Five

Product Description:

Checkfield: John Archer, Ron Satterfield (vocals, various instruments).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,806
  • UPC: 012805079129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)