Classic Hip Hop, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Classic Hip Hop, Volume 1
1 rating
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $6.29
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  SVHQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Bust a Move - Young MC
  • 2.Funky Cold Medina - Tone Loc
  • 3.On the Real Tip - Def Jef
  • 4.Cease & Seckle - Born Jamericans
  • 5.State of Yo - The Brand New Heavies
  • 6.Return of the B-Boy - The Pharcyde
  • 7.Ya Gets None - Body and Soul
  • 8.Class Clown - The Wascals
  • 9.Boom Bashin' - Masta Ace Incorporated
  • 10.Never Heard - The Whoridas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:

Product Info

  • UPC: 755174499029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)