Michael Paulo Fusebox

5 ratings
13 copies available
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2590
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: GRP


  • 1.The Story Of O
  • 2.Fusebox
  • 3.Don't Let Go
  • 4.Love Will Come Again
  • 5.In The Spirit
  • 6.Miles Calling
  • 7.Stolen Lover #4
  • 8.Rainbow Room
  • 9.When I Need You
  • 10.The Story Of O (Reprise)

Product Description:

Mr. Mister: Richard Page, Steve George.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,974
  • UPC: 011105962322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)