Chet Atkins Plays Back Home Hymns

Plays Back Home Hymns
9 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 44680
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  • 2.Amazing Grace
  • 3.Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  • 4.In The Garden
  • 5.When They Ring The Golden Bells
  • 6.Just As I Am
  • 7.Further Along
  • 8.Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • 9.The Old Rugged Cross
  • 10.Lonesome Valley
  • 11.God Be With You
  • 12.Were You There

Product Description:

Personnel: Chet Atkins (vocals, guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,936
  • UPC: 755174468025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Tailgate Sale:

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)