Billy Graham Crusade: The Encore Collection

Crusade: The Encore Collection
1 rating
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  BSP 44508
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.How Great Thou Art
  • 2.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • 3.Blessed Assurance
  • 4.Hallelujah Chorus
  • 5.O Happy Day
  • 6.Surely Goodness And Mercy
  • 7.Onward Christian Soldiers
  • 8.The Lord's Prayer
  • 9.Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit
  • 10.I Have Decided To Follow Jesus

Product Description:

The Encore Collection is a good compilation that features some of Billy Graham's greatest recorded sermons and several fine songs from his Crusade choir. It may not be definitive, but it's a nice sampler for the budget-minded. ~ Rodney Batdorf

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Billy Graham

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,700
  • UPC: 755174450822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Gospel: Classic Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)