Waylon Jennings Brown Eyed Handsome Man

Brown Eyed Handsome Man
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  BSP 40622
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.The Chokin' Kind
  • 2.Green River
  • 3.I'm A Ramblin' Man
  • 4.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 5.I Recall A Gypsy Woman
  • 6.I've Always Been Crazy
  • 7.Old Five And Dimers (Like Me)
  • 8.If You See Me Getting Smaller
  • 9.Midnight Rider
  • 10.Are You Ready For The Country
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Waylon Jennings

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,469
  • UPC: 755174062223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)