National Lampoon White Album

White Album
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $16.95
Your Price: $15.26
You Save: $1.69 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UP23848
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Uproar

Description by

Originally released on vinyl in 1980, this is the first time EVER for this classic album on CD. Featuring John Belushi, Chevy Chase, and Christopher Guest.


  • Buy for $0.991.Perrier Junkie
  • Buy for $0.992.At The Bar
  • Buy for $0.993.What Is God?
  • Buy for $0.994.Fartman
  • Buy for $0.995.Discoleptic
  • Buy for $0.996.Steak
  • Buy for $0.997.The Sounds of Physical Love
  • Buy for $0.998.Gay Alliance
  • Buy for $0.999.Robert Caucasian vs. Squab
  • Buy for $0.9910.What About Reupholsterers?
  • Buy for $0.9911.Shakespeare Knock Knocks
  • Buy for $0.9912.Nude Figure Model
  • Buy for $0.9913.Couple At The Door
  • Buy for $0.9914.Christopher Street
  • Buy for $0.9915.California Hot Tub
  • Buy for $0.9916.What Turns Women On
  • Buy for $0.9917.What Were You Expecting - Rock And Roll?

Product Description:

National Lampoon includes: John Belushi, Chevy Chase, Christopher Guest.
Personnel: Tony Scheuren (vocals, guitar); Michael Simmons, Rhonda Coullet, Rory Dodd (vocals); Don Sarlin, Steve Burgh (guitar); Harvey Shapiro (steel guitar); Curtis Fields (saxophone); Paul Jacobs , Bruce Foster (keyboards); Barry Lazarowitz, Michael Finkelstein, Yogi Horton (drums).
Recording information: Studio 21 Sound, N.Y.C.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for National Lampoon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 706442384820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item