Schiff - Cappella Andrea Barca
Director: Claus Wischmann

Schiff - Cappella Andrea Barca
3 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.93 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  32YRW
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: February 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Euroarts
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Digipak
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1, DTS Surround 5.1, PCM Stereo - Natural sound
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews: András Schiff in Conversation
  • Tracks - Johann Sebastian Bach:
    1. Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue in D Minor
  • Tracks - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
    1. Symphony No.35 in D Major "Haffner"
    2. Overture to Don Giovanni
    3. Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No.20 in D Minor

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer:
Composition by &

Product Description:

Hungarian pianist András Schiff performs pieces by Bach and Mozart in this recording from the Teatro Olimpico in Vicenza, Italy. Included here are Bach's Chromatic Fantasia and Fugue in D minor, BWV 903, as well as Mozart's Symphony No. 35 in D major, K. 385, "Haffner"; Don Giovanni, K. 527: Overture; and Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,179
  • UPC: 880242572684
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)