Diana Ross The Best of Diana Ross

The Best of Diana Ross
4 ratings
Price: $45.89
List Price: $50.99
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  K7AD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 1, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.When the Lovelight Stars Shining Through His Eyes
  • 2.Where Did Our Love Go
  • 3.Baby Love
  • 4.Come See About Me
  • 5.Stop! In the Name of Love
  • 6.Back in My Arms Again
  • 7.Nothing But Heartaches
  • 8.I Hear a Symphony
  • 9.My World Is Empty Without You
  • 10.Love Is Like an Itch in My Heart
  • 11.You Can't Hurry Love
  • 12.You Keep Me Hanhin' On
  • 13.Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  • 14.Happening
  • 15.Refections
  • 16.Forever Came Today
  • 17.Some Things You Never Get Used To
  • 18.Love Child
  • 19.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me ( with the Temptations)
  • 20.I'm Livin' in Shame
  • 21.Composer
  • 22.No Matter What Sign You Are
  • 23.Can't Take My Eyes off You ( with the Temptations)
  • 24.Someday We'll Be Together
  • 25.Reach out and Touch ( Somebody's Hand)
  • 26.Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 27.Remember Me
  • 28.I'm Still Waiting
  • 29.Surrender
  • 30.Good Morning Heartache ( from the Motion Picture'' Lady Sings the Blues
  • 31.Touch Me in the Morning
  • 32.I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • 33.All of My Life
  • 34.You're Everything ( with Marvin Gaye)
  • 35.Last Time I Saw Him
  • 36.My Mistake ( Was to Love You)( with Marvin Gaye)
  • 37.Do You Know Where You're Going To ( Theme Fom Mohogany)
  • 38.I Thought It Took a Little Time ( But Today I Fell in Love Again)
  • 39.Love Hangover
  • 40.One Love in Our Lifetime
  • 41.Smile
  • 42.Too Shay to Say
  • 43.Boss
  • 44.Upside Down
  • 45.I'm Coming Out
  • 46.It's My Turn
  • 47.Endless Love ( with Lionel Richie)
  • 48.If We Hold on Together ( from the Motion Picture'' the Land Before the

Product Description:

Personnel: Diana Ross (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Diana Ross

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005385208
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)