Take Action, Volume 8 (CD, DVD)

by Various Artists
Take Action, Volume 8 (CD, DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  K78X
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sub City Records
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Psa
  • 2.Doctor
  • 3.Fell In Love Without You
  • 4.The Smile, The Face
  • 5.Remember When (Used To Be Used To It)
  • 6.All Over You (Live In Sioux Falls)
  • 7.Diamonds
  • 8.The Party Song
  • 9.In Pursuing Design
  • 10.Halloween
  • 11.Reaction
  • 12.The Brightest Green
  • 13.Think of You Later (Empty Room)
  • 14.Jealous Minds Think Alike
  • 15.You've Already Been
  • 16.Timing Just Isn't Your Thing
  • 17.Come Around
  • 18.Umbrellas and Elephants
  • 19.So Hot, and You Sweat On It (Acoustic)
  • 20.Remembering Sunday

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fell In Love Without You
  • 2.Stay Out
  • 3.Poppin' Champagne (Remix Video)
  • 4.No More Room To Breathe
  • 5.Natural Disaster
  • 6.Somewhere In Between
  • 7.Lay Me Back Down
  • 8.Good Left Undone (Live at Hurricane Festival)
  • 9.Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  • 10.The Day Hell Broke Loose At Sicard Hollow
  • 11.A Dangerous Man
  • 12.Life Was All A Dream
  • 13.Do Something Overview Video

Plot Keywords:

Music (General)

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 790692003921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)