Collectables Records

Roy Orbison 50 Greatest Hits of All Time (2-CD)

50 Greatest Hits of All Time (2-CD)
42% OFF
Rating 4.9
36 ratings
List Price: $25.97
SALE PRICE: $14.98
You Save: $10.99 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  COL 0144
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $19.99, buying at saves you 25%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on March 30, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A 2-CD, 50-track collection of Roy Orbison's biggest hits and lesser-known recordings on the Monument record label. Also included are three earlier sides that he recorded for Sun Records in 1956 - "Ooby Dooby," "Rock House" and "Go! Go! Go!"

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oh Pretty Woman
  • 2.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 3.Crying
  • 4.Running Scared
  • 5.Only The Lonely
  • 6.I'm Hurtin'
  • 7.It's Over
  • 8.Borne On The Wind
  • 9.In Dreams
  • 10.The Crowd
  • 11.Uptown
  • 12.Blue Bayou
  • 13.Workin' For The Man
  • 14.Candy Man
  • 15.The Actress
  • 16.Love Hurts
  • 17.Blue Angel
  • 18.Falling
  • 19.Lana
  • 20.Mean Woman Blues
  • 21.Pretty Paper
  • 22.Leah
  • 23.Paper Boy
  • 24.(I Get So) Sentimental
  • 25.Good Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.What'd I Say
  • 2.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 3.I'll Say It's My Fault
  • 4.Let's Make A Memory
  • 5.Wedding Day
  • 6.Love Star
  • 7.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 8.My Prayer
  • 9.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 10.Cry
  • 11.Come Back To Me (My Love)
  • 12.Summer Song
  • 13.Mama
  • 14.Evergreen
  • 15.Born To Love Me
  • 16.Beautiful Dreamer
  • 17.Old Love Song
  • 18.Indian Wedding
  • 19.Pretty One
  • 20.Raindrops
  • 21.She Wears My Ring
  • 22.The Great Pretender
  • 23.Ooby Dooby (Sun Recording)
  • 24.Rock House (Sun Recording)
  • 25.Go! Go! Go! (Sun Recording)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 36 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Rating 5.0 Roy's heart and soul in every note!! Music Lover: from Allen, TX US -- September, 30, 2008

I absolutely love this CD! Roy's vocals and the arrangements are breath taking. His soul reaches out to touch mine! The last sound I hear each night are of his voice as I listen to his music.

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 229
  • UPC: 090431014424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item