The Big Bopper Hellooo Baby! The Best of Big Bopper

Hellooo Baby! The Best of Big Bopper
16 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.43 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.56 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  H8JQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Rhino

Description by

All the hits along with many rare and unreleased sides. Includes "Chantilly Lace."


  • 1.Chantilly Lace
  • 2.Big Bopper's Wedding
  • 3.Little Red Riding Hood
  • 4.Walking Through My Dreams
  • 5.Beggar to a King
  • 6.Crazy Blues
  • 7.White Lightnin'
  • 8.Bopper's Boogie Woogie
  • 9.That's What I'm Talking About
  • 10.Pink Petticoats
  • 11.Monkey Song (You Made a Monkey out of Me)
  • 12.It's the Truth Ruth
  • 13.Preacher and the Bear
  • 14.Someone Watching over You
  • 15.Old Maid
  • 16.Strange Kisses
  • 17.The Clock
  • 18.Purple People Eater Meets the Witch Doctor
  • 19.Teenage Moon

Product Description:

The Big Bopper's real name was J.P. Richardson.
Personnel: Jiles Perry Richardson (vocals); Hal Harris (guitar); Link Davis (saxophone); Bill Kimbro (drums).
Recording information: Gold Star Recording Sudios.
Hellooo Baby!: The Best of the Big Bopper, 1954-1959 is a single-CD compilation of the Big Bopper's finest, including "Chantilly Lace," "Little Red Riding Hood," and "Big Bopper's Wedding." It's wild and fun. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Big Bopper

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,956
  • UPC: 081227016425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)