Luther Vandross Love Songs [import]

Love Songs [import]
10% OFF
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  SNUK 7439152
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 2009


  • 1.Never Too Much
  • 2.Give Me The Reason
  • 3.Your Secret Love
  • 4.Dance With My Father
  • 5.Take You Out
  • 6.Got You Home
  • 7.Power of Love / Love Power
  • 8.So Amazing
  • 9.Buy Me A Rose
  • 10.Love The One You're With
  • 11.Any Love
  • 12.Always and Forever
  • 13.Endless Love - Vandross, Luther; Mariah Carey
  • 14.Love Is On The Way (Real Love)
  • 15.Heaven Knows
  • 16.Here and Now
  • 17.House Is Not A Home

Product Description:

2009 collection of love songs from the late R&B vocalist, which brings together "Always & Forever", "So Amazing" and the brilliant duet with Mariah Carey "Endless Love" amongst other lovely tracks. During Luther Vandross' amazing career he sold over 25 million albums worldwide and won eight Grammy Awards . He was one of the must successful singer/songwriters of the last 20 years. After a successful career as a session singer throughout the 1970s, his commercial and critical breakthrough came in 1981 with his debut album Never Too Much. His last album, Dance With My Father, was released in 2003. 17 tracks. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luther Vandross

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 119,565
  • UPC: 886974391524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item