Anthony Hamilton Point of It All

Point of It All
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
90 ratings
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  IMT 1446475
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 16, 2008


  • 1.The News
  • 2.Cool (featuring David Banner)
  • 3.The Day We Met
  • 4.Diamond In the Rough
  • 5.Hard To Breathe
  • 6.Soul's On Fire
  • 7.Please Stay
  • 8.The Point of It All
  • 9.Fallin' In Love
  • 10.I Did It For Show
  • 11.Prayin' For You (Superman)
  • 12.Her Heart
  • 13.Fine Again
  • 14.She's Gone - Bonus Track
  • 15.Can You Feel - Bonus Track from the American Gangster Soundtrack

Product Description:

Japanese edition includes one bonus track. Sony. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 90 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anthony Hamilton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886973937228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: