John Legend Evolver-Deluxe

157 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  64RFJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Good Morning Intro
  • 2.Green Light (featuring Andre 3000)
  • 3.Its Over (featuring Kanye West)
  • 4.Everybody Knows
  • 5.Quickly (featuring Brandy)
  • 6.Cross The Line
  • 7.No Other Love (featuring Estelle)
  • 8.This Time
  • 9.Satisfaction
  • 10.Take Me Away
  • 11.Good Morning
  • 12.I Love, You Love
  • 13.If Youre Out There
  • 14.Can't Be Your Lover (Bonus Track)
  • 15.It's Over (Teddy Riley remix) (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Bonus DVD 'Making of Evolver'
  • 17.In - the - Studio Performance
  • 18.Interview

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 157 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Legend

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973874721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.31/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)