Whitney Houston Ultimate Collection [Import]

Ultimate Collection [Import]
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
86 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  36GE5
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Arista Europe


  • 1.I Will Always Love You
  • 2.Saving All My Love For You
  • 3.Greatest Love of All
  • 4.One Moment In Time
  • 5.I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • 6.How Will I Know
  • 7.So Emotional
  • 8.When You Believe (Duet with Mariah Carey)
  • 9.Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 10.I'm Your Baby Tonight
  • 11.Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • 12.Run To You
  • 13.Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  • 14.If I Told You That (Duet with George Michael)
  • 15.I Have Nothing
  • 16.I'm Every Woman
  • 17.It's Not Right But It's Okay
  • 18.My Love Is Your Love

Product Description:

2007 UK single-disc collection from the R&B and Pop vocalist, one of the biggest, and best-selling, female artists of all time. She's broken countless records throughout her career, has had consistent success in music and in film, since her debut single "Saving All My Love For You" in 1985. Her music combined big adult ballads with stylish pop and slick contemporary urban soul and her voice is a benchmark that has not since been equaled. This 18 track compilation features her absolute best hits including 'I Will Always Love You', 'Greatest Love Of All', 'Exhale (Shoop Shoop)', 'I Wanna Dance With Somebody', 'Saving All My Love For You' and many more. The previous Greatest Hits collection was a two CD set that featured remixes and more, but this single-disc collection offers the cream of the crop! Sony/BMG.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 86 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Whitney Houston

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,007
  • UPC: 886971770124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

Top ranking CD: