The Grand Organ of York Minster

The Grand Organ of York Minster
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JQQ5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Priory Records Uk
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:
Composition by &

Product Description:

The Grand Organ of York Minster's epic pipes are put to perfect use in this performance from John Scott Whiteley. The organist performs 14 compositions, including pieces from Mozart and Elgar.


  • 1.Chaconne from Violin Partia in D minor
  • 2.No. 1, Preludio (Non allegro)
  • 3.No. 2, Gavotte
  • 4.No. 3, Gigue
  • 5.Allegretto
  • 6.Andante
  • 7.Allegro Giocosa



Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 028612200021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)