Marvin Gaye At His Best - Live [Import]

At His Best - Live [Import]
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  JQHW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Immortal


  • 1.Got To Give It Up
  • 2.A Funky Space Reincarnation
  • 3.Let's Get It On
  • 4.Ain't That Peculiar
  • 5.After The Dance
  • 6.I Heard It Throught The Grapevine
  • 7.Medley: If This World Were Mine / Ain't Nothin' Like The Real Thing / Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • 8.Trouble Man
  • 9.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • 10.Medley: Mercy Mercy Me / What's Going On
  • 11.Medley: I Want You / Inner City Blues

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Marvin Gaye

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177053513
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)