Earth, Wind & Fire Live In Tokyo

Live In Tokyo
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMMR 104118
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 2009
  • Label: Immortal


  • 1.September
  • 2.Let Your Feelings Show
  • 3.Let's Groove
  • 4.Runnin'
  • 5.Boogie Wonderland
  • 6.Can't Hide Love
  • 7.Fantasy
  • 8.Kalimba Interlude
  • 9.Evil
  • 10.Shining Star
  • 11.Keep Your Head To the Sky
  • 12.Reasons
  • 13.Sing a Song
  • 14.That's the Way of the World
  • 15.Wouldn't Change a Thing About You
  • 16.After the Love is Gone
  • 17.System of Survival

Product Description:

Personnel: Sheldon Reynolds (vocals, guitar); Freddie Ravel (vocals, keyboards); Maurice White (vocals, kalimba, timbales); Philip Bailey, Ralph Johnson (vocals, percussion); Gary Bias (saxophone); Rav Brown (trumpet); Reggie Young (trombone); Michael McKnight, Maurice Pleasure (keyboards); Sonny Emory (drums).
Liner Note Author: William Hogeland.
Recording information: Tokyo (1994).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177052578
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item